A Wander ‘Round Columbus

Finally it was cool enough (its sad when 89 is cool during a heatwave its awesome) so I finally got downtown and just started walking.

This is the view driving on the freeway to get into downtown.

I think this was part of  a school or some teachers thing.

There was quite a few churches downtown. This is taken at the side of the church.

Like I said quite a few. haha

I saw this mural a mile away, okay bit much but I saw the union jack and followed it up to it.

The signage just made me smile.

Click...Flash...Comment

