July Photo a Day Challenge Day 18: Yellow

I got to be honest, I have no idea why I picked yellow, I don’t really own a lot of yellow things, I’m more a darker tones kind of person, so with great panic I searched my room for yellow and the only thing I could up up with is this.

                              This is part of a long standing family joke.  I won’t bore you with though, inside jokes are rarely funny to anyone else.

One thought on “July Photo a Day Challenge Day 18: Yellow

Click...Flash...Comment

