July Photo a Day Challenge Day 29: Faith

Faith comes in all forms, Faith comes from different places but as the human race we all share it, which is why I love it as a topic. I love having discussions across the board about faiths even if they get a little heated, but there is a downside to it too, sometimes faith makes you close-minded,  not willing to see the person in front of you, they are the enemy which needs to be converted to your way of thinking. Yes we all want to be right but that’s the beauty of faith we don’t know and never will at least in this form anyway.

Wicca has taught me so much, has connected me to the earth, and to others, I have learned to see the world and all its beauty and most importantly to breathe. I know it has so much more in store and I can’t wait.

Click...Flash...Comment

