July Photo a Day Challenge Day 30: Favourite Things

I thought about doing the song but its most likely copyrighted somewhere. Anyway…. I like a lot of things, but these are some of my favourite things.  I love my tv shows, From my introduction to Sci-fi  Stargate following through to Sanctuary , to the fabulously funny Gavin and Stacey. An d I have been known to crack a book or two, and one of my favourites to crack is a Jane Austen novel. The best thing in the world to me is music, I love to dance even if I look a fool sometimes. Lastly I’m a bit girly about my nails I love having nails, because when I was a kid I use to bite them all the time, and tried everything and finally figured out keeping nail polish on my nails made me stop biting. weird I know.

 

 

one more day to go!

Click...Flash...Comment

