July Photo a Day Challenge Day 31: Self Portrait

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!! Its done!!!

one last order of business.

Day 31: Self Portrait.

Okay You want to know the real reason I became a photographer? Yes creating art and capturing a memory or a place all part of it but the real reason is so I wouldn’t have to be in front of the camera. Other people just seem to catch me at the worse time, or it looks like I’m sulking when I am actually having a really good time. The worst is with anything past a half smile my eyes seem to disappear.  Bit of a cop out I know but I still took the picture, so it still counts.

I never claimed I could draw, so no comments about that.

DONE!!!

 

Click...Flash...Comment

