Check That One Off The List

There are certain things as a photographer that you would like to do, see different places, do different shots, and different techniques.  I learned finally how to do bokeh (still working on shapes at the moment) but I got bored yesterday and tried my hand at smoke photography. I have a ton of incense so I burnt one to see if I could capture anything cool.

0082

I got the idea from a video, in the video they also suggest inverting the image, so gave that a go.

00813

I plan to try some other burning things to see if I can get something thicker or different patterns.

2 thoughts on “Check That One Off The List

Click...Flash...Comment

