Come On Spring You Can Do It!

I’m trying to will it on with the new look for my blog, sure nature won’t see but maybe it will help me get out of this winter rut, but I’ve also decide once and for all, to work out to lose weight, so that’s what I’ve been doing for the last 2 weeks, got zumba and have lost nearly 8 lbs. I will be back as soon as there are some pretty flowers, or some cool looking sunset or anything that will finally make me pick up the camera and shoot.

 

and I would dearly love if you guys could stop by the deviant art page (link in previous posts) and maybe comment or buy if the mood takes you. I would be nice if I could get some eyes on my photography.

Click...Flash...Comment

