I Promised This So Long Ago

And finally am delivering on it. I started my photography business blog almost a year ago and did nothing with it for various reasons but now I think I want to move in a different direction. Rather than being a full time (that is if I got gigs) studio type photographer I could just sell the photos I’ve taken and if on occasion some did book me I’d do that too, so here it is.

 

http://mirandaseyephotography.wordpress.com/

Pictures will be up soon with info on what size they come in and lots of other cool stuff. So check it out tell me what you think. I Love comments, ideas, thoughts anything you got.  Let your friends know too.

Click...Flash...Comment

