More from the Dublin Irish Festival

I finally got my butt into gear and edited some more photos and I should have some more by next week from an Egyptian festival.

0241

1591

I felt bad for the lack of darren photos, so here’s two more.

0011

The Wishing tree, you tie your wish to the tree and have the winds carry it to the gods. I would love to try it some time.

0181

0071

The artistry and craftsmanship on display was truly stunning (and expensive!!!!)

0151

And the Crowds.

Click...Flash...Comment

